Local Advisor Committee
Prof. Kamal Bhattacharya Dean (Planning and Development)
Prof. Ajit Kumar Meikap Dean (Research & Consultancy)
Prof. Biswajit Halder Dean (Student Welfare)
Prof. Nilotpal Banerjee Dean (Alumni Affairs & Outreach)
Prof. Indrajit Basak Dean (Academic)
Prof. Siddhartha Sankar Thakur Dean (Faculty Welfare)
Prof. Dalia Dasgupta Mandal Head of Department, Biotechnology
Dr. Radhikesh P. Nanda Head of Department, Civil Engineering
Prof. Susmita Dutta Head of Department, Chemical Engineering
Prof. Goutam Sanyal Head of Department, Computer Science and Engineering
Prof. Dipankar Sukul Head of Department, Chemistry
Prof. Rowdra Ghatak Head of Department, Electronics and Communication Engineering
Prof. Parimal Acharjee Head of Department, Electrical Engineering
Prof. Kalyan Adhikari Head of Department, Earth and Environmental Studies
Prof. Kajla Basu Head of Department, Humanities and Social Sciences
Prof. Samarjit Kar Head of Department, Mathematics
Prof. Apurba Layek Head of Department, Mechanical Engineering
Dr. Susanta Pramanik Head of Department, Metallurgical & Materials Engineering
Prof. Avijan Dutta Head of Department, Management Studies
Prof. Pathik Kumbhakar Head of Department, Physics
Important Dates
Paper submission starts on : October 01, 2018
Abstract submission deadline (.pdf, .docx): December 15, 2018  January 31, 2019
Full manuscript submission starts on : December 16,2018
Last date for submission of full manuscript :January 31, 2019  February 28, 2019
Notification of acceptance: March 15, 2019  April 10, 2019
Camera ready paper: April 05, 2019
Early registration starts: April 05, 2019
Early registration ends: April 30, 2019    May 23, 2019
Late registration starts: May 1, 2019    May 24, 2019
Registration Deadline: June 02, 2019
Organizing Secretaries
Dr. Rabindra Nath Barman
Assistant Professor
Email: rn.barman@me.nitdgp.ac.in
Contact number: +91-9064071746

Dr. Aniruddha Mondal
Associate Professor
Email: aniruddhamo@gmail.com
Contact number: +91-9434789024
Important Links
Registration Fees
Call for Paper
Final Paper Format
List of Accepted Papers
Final Technical Program
Technical Program at a Glance
Final Paper Submission
Publication Notice
Advisory Committee
Organising Committee
Plenary Speakers
Keynote Speakers
Call for Sponsors