Conference Organizing Committee
Prof. Anupam Basu Director
Joint Chairman
Prof. Apurba Layek HOD, Department of Mechanical Engineering
Dr. Parimal Acharjee HOD, Department of Electrical Engineering
Vice Chairman
Dr. Sudit Sekhar Mukhopadhyay Department of Biotechnology
Organizing Secretaries
Dr. Rabindra Nath Barman Mechanical Engineering
Dr. Aniruddha Mondal Department of Physics
Prof. N. K. Roy Electrical Engineering

Dr. Sufia Khannam Kazy Biotechnology

Dr. Rajat Mahapatra Electronics and Communication Engineering

Dr. S. N. Mahoto Electrical Engineering

Dr. Jayati De Electrical Engineering

Dr. T. K. Saha Electrical Engineering

Dr. A. K. Banik Civil Engineering

Dr. sujit Mandal Electronics and Communication Engineering

Dr. Sujit Karmakar Mechanical Engineering

Dr. Shantanu Pramanik Mechanical Engineering

Dr. Ranjan Kumar Mitra Mechanical Engineering

Dr. Sayantan Sengupta Mechanical Engineering

Dr. Sirshendu Mondal Mechanical Engineering

Dr. Kuntal Jana Mechanical Engineering

Dr. Aparesh Datta Mechanical Engineering

Important Dates
Paper submission starts on : October 01, 2018
Abstract submission deadline (.pdf, .docx): December 15, 2018  January 31, 2019
Full manuscript submission starts on : December 16,2018
Last date for submission of full manuscript :January 31, 2019  February 28, 2019
Notification of acceptance: March 15, 2019  April 10, 2019
Camera ready paper: April 05, 2019
Early registration starts: April 05, 2019
Early registration ends: April 30, 2019    May 23, 2019
Late registration starts: May 1, 2019    May 24, 2019
Registration Deadline: June 02, 2019
Organizing Secretaries
Dr. Rabindra Nath Barman
Assistant Professor
Contact number: +91-9064071746

Dr. Aniruddha Mondal
Associate Professor
Contact number: +91-9434789024
Important Links
Registration Fees
Call for Paper
Final Paper Format
List of Accepted Papers
Final Technical Program
Technical Program at a Glance
Final Paper Submission
Publication Notice
Advisory Committee
Organising Committee
Plenary Speakers
Keynote Speakers
Call for Sponsors